Calendar of Events

Broward County Healthcare Coalition 2017 Meeting Dates

(All Times and locations are listed below,  unless otherwise informed)

meetings

 Meeting Time: 9:00am -12:00pm  -  Meeting Location: Broward County EOC Room 332 B

  • Wednesday January 25, 2017
  • Wednesday February 22, 2017
  • Wednesday March 22, 2017
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
  • Wednesday May 24, 2017
  • Wednesday June 28, 2017
  • Wednesday July 26, 2017
  • Wednesday August 23, 2017
  • Wednesday September 27, 2017
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017 (Tentative due to the holidays)
  • Wednesday December 27,2017 (Tentative due to the holidays)