Broward County Healthcare Coalition Board of Directors:

Chair - Jaime Caldwell
Vice Chair- Chief Julie Downey
Secretary - Martha Payan
Treasurer - Jamie Waskiowiak
Communications Chair- Jeff Levy
Training and Exercise Chair - Kelly Keys
EMS Committee Chair - Chief Julie Downey
DOH/ ESF 8 Chair - Terri Sudden

Project Coordinator - Reshena Clark

Contract Manager - Kelly Keys